You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud Porcelain My New Tile Product

in #art7 years ago

Wow! You have been a busy little bee. These are so beautiful - the design, colors, and simplicity. What an elegant line! The sky blue tiles melted me. And with the feather!!! I particularly love the feather on the mushroom background. Behind a cream AGA cooker. I am so excited for you and Rob. This is fantastic! Why do you keep making me have to add more kitchens and bathrooms to my dream house? ;) xo

Sort:  

thank you @fairytalelife!!! I'm so glad these designs are pleasing to you, I fell in love with the feather too..love it and these days I'm gaga over the sky blue Duals...so gentle yet alive. I love that you're designing your dream kitchens and bathrooms with my tile, I do the same thing and wonder what I'll actually use when I buy my next house for real! I suppose it depends on the house and what will "sing" in those spaces but in any case, it will be a pleasure to make for you xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54