Lord Cthulhu Arrives!!!

in #art7 years ago

IMG_1747.JPG

This painting was a challenge. I was about to throw it away because it wasn't going the way I wanted! But I stuck with it and here it is.

IMG_1736.JPG
At this point I was pulling my hair, couldn't get the lines right
IMG_1737.JPG
Started the tangled mess on the body
IMG_1738.JPG
Next the tentacle face
IMG_1740.JPG
Now to the actual face and eyes
IMG_1741.JPG
Touch up the wings
IMG_1742.JPG
Tattered the wings
IMG_1743.JPG
Touch up the sea
IMG_1745.JPG
Finished the ship and add fog around wings for added effect
IMG_1747.JPG
And that's my new work of art upon request by @jerrycthulhu

Thanks for enjoying my art with me and i love all your faces!!!

If you want to request a painting share with me in comments!

Peace

Sort:  

Artistic and nice output. :)

YAAASSSS!!!! This will look fantastic above my fireplace!

Yes sir that's where is belongs

Good Job, Mortal. Lord Cthulu is pleased.

Amazing <3
Love it :D

this post isnt a tutorial or neither something that was targeted to be entertaining but looking at it really seems amusing. I mean it has its own charm, it has value! I am one of those who upvoted this first! Im proud!

Thank you again turtle

You really nailed it with the eyes.

Thank you

Hey, how much SBD would you charge to paint this picture of my cat?

Depends if you want me to mail it or just post it lol I will paint it for you

haha awesome! for now posting would be enough, since I live in China ;-) maybe have it shipped to my parents house in NC but of course I'd pick up the shipping cost

it is great. I make a lot of kthoulou monsters- masters on clay and many people from the most unexpected backgrounds love and buy them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30