The First Painting

in #art6 years ago

A great person must be a person through many obstacles so that from the obstacles he made as experience.

one of my hobbies is painting.
this is the result of my first painting one year ago. and this was my first experience painting on the wall.

IMG_20170511_134005.jpg

IMG_20170511_134631.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work! I'm also a hobby artist - actually just pencil drawing at the moment. I particularly like art such as yours which appears to jump out of the wall. Illusions and anamorphic street art is my favourite. Thanks for the inspiration! Upvoted!

Thank you very much @kimwainwright . I am also happy to meet people who have the same hobby. in fact I am also still in learning. sometimes I also draw with pencil.

This is amazing... Wow. I love this beautiful work of Art. It would also be nice if you could post the Processes or Steps of how you arrived at your beautiful works of art in subsequent posts. It would call more attention to your Blog.

Much Love,

thank you for the advice, later I will share how the tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49