January daily sketch 9th - "Holiwis"

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I hope this doesn't offend someone.

I wanted to make something REALLY different from yesterday, because, do you remember I said it was a comission the drawing about beach guy?, my comissioner never answer again after giving him the sketch of the piece.

I'm afraid, I worked for free, or worst, he didn't like :c

that maked me quite sad, and wanted to make something weird and extravagant.


That was my today sketch

Thanks for stay by, and I'll see you tomorrow~


Edit: the comissioner appeared and paid! yay, but he didn't like my piece I did for him, aw :c

Sort:  

That sucks, sorry to hear that you didn't get paid =(

I have to edit that, after many hours the guy appeared! I think he didn't like my piece but paid after all.
it's feel sweet and salty, because you get paid, yay!, but didn't like, nain :C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43