Finalizing October drawings

in #art7 years ago

Hello then again

I get tired of the inktober entries stuff, also it's not a thing anymore

Here are the rest of the drawings I did for finalice the challenge.

I think I miss 1 but at that point was really hard to keep motivate and continue.

-------------

22:

Reading about watercolor techniques, I practiced with this, a difficult piece for a begginer but well, sometimes I have problems. A self portrait btw

I used the "aguada" technique, consist in, only use 1 color for a drawing, using the same color in different tones for give shades and consistency.

23:

I wanted something relaxing, i started to draw circles and ended up making a mermaid

24:

I caugh a cold, I felt horrible, I pushed myself to do something but nah, nothing worked.

26:

Imagination = 0. I wanted to do something but didn't know what, I endede up doing this watercolor sunflower, I think i have some photos of the process.

27:

Again feeling bad, this piece is heavely inspired by the music of the french dj DANGER

28:

My demon OC kaius, I wanted to make new poses and not the tipical ones I use to do. And this happen.

29:

A little comic about a personal problem that torments every single day and one of the reasons of my depression.

30:

I went out due of my horrible sad state and bought something cool with my bf, a nice icecream

31:

Welp, the day of halloween, I wanted to make something especial with my lovely characters which i enjoy a lot doing rp and shipping them

well, it goes about pumpkins and witches and demon hunters and a black cat, you know, normal stuffs in halloween i think.

-------------

AND THAT'S IT INKTOBER CHALLENGE almost completed.

And now, I need to create NEW STUFFS for sharing with you!

Stay well, eat you breakfast and take care of yourself.

Until next time, I'll see you later.

Please, buy a coffee~


Sort:  

you got nice stuff here. keep it up :)

Goodness, I didn't see this before, Thank you! I love your art ;w; massivecry

Love these pictures!!! You're such a good artist!!!!

Thank you so much >w<! <3 i gotta keep uploading stuffs, but slowly xd scanning takes sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32