Art summary 2018 - Last post of the year

in #art6 years ago

Hello again Steemit friends, I’m sorry for being absent for some time, I wanted to make more stuffs and write some new stuffs but I have been struggling with some stuffs that had made me this task impossible for me.


One of these things is, my brother. He came to visit my family but his arrive hurted me more than I expected. His presence made my depression worst and made feel as useless as ever. He started to spread him dollars among my family telling everyone he has dollars and his life is “good”. My mother watching this situation and the “successful business man” my brother has turned up, she take advantage to telling me, again, I’m a unemployed useless person.

Perhaps it may sound very dramatic and drastic but that is how I feel it, I cannot change my mind and my attitude like if it were a lottery table, I wish it were that simple, I could avoid many problems. 😐

Even today I got a problem with my mother again. “The last day of the year, the day for renew and happiness”… pure bullshit; I feel sick with a huge stomach pain, full of anger and extremely sad.

But in other news, the true reason behind this post is to show something that have been a trend among artist this month, the Art Summary of Twitter and the Best nine of Instagram.

. : Art summary : .


Template by DustBunnyThumper

This was kind hard to do because at the middle of the year, I lost all my scanned and digital pieces losing the data and the date I made some of my drawings; this is what I could gather.
Do not judge me for the December drawing; it has been a difficult month, I explained a little bit about this, upper.

. : Best nine : .


Source: bestnine2017

These are the 9 pieces people seem to give more “like” in my Instagram account this year. It made me wonder people tend to like my black and white and traditional pieces more than the digital colorful ones.

Well, there is nothing else I have to say for now, only hope the 2019 year will bring more productivity and work for all of us; especially the last one, and the payment in USD please.


Source:giphy.com

I suppose you people don’t want to read too much today, so I'll let it like this.


I hope to see you again soon, and have a Happy Holidays!


Source:giphy.com

Kanpai!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hello @faffy, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

:O Thank you very much creative crypto! Happy new year btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72