Popsicle Stick Lantern and Danbo Craft

in #art8 years ago


Hi guys! This time let me show you what have I created. I've just finished the popsicle stick lantern craft. I made this for I give it to someone special and I make it in a hurry. So, I really sorry I can't show you the process of making it. But I'm sure by looking at these results, you can also try to make it, because this craft looks very easy and you'll definitely like it.


I've also made danbo and it also is an simple craft.

This is some craft what have I created and I think you should be try to make it, good luck. I hope this article is useful to increase creativity in handy craft. Thanks to visit my blog and feel free to follow me @fachrozy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14