Miniature Vespa Scooter From Soft Drink Cans

in #art8 years ago


Materials and equipments in need:

1. soft drink cans

2. thin foam sheets

3. steel wire

4. 3m foam tape (double tape)

5. glue

6. scissors

7. plier

8. cutter-knife

9. marker pen


Steps to making:
































It was the final result of miniature vespa scooter

It may look quite difficult

But I'm sure you can make it if you wanna try

and I hope this article is useful to increase creativity in handy craft

Follow me @fachrozy

to see the next my handy craft

Good Luck!


Sort:  

Oho super awesome @fachrozy, I followed after this !

This very creative
thanks for sharing

you're welcome, and I also wanna say thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12