You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Celebrating 900+ followers - Pirate dolphin - TIME LAPSE

in #art7 years ago

Beautiful news! Ad hoc this time xD
Almost 1000 x) will you give a prize to #1000?
I love the vibrant colors in this one!
Your heart is not there but you still do pretty well xD GJ!

Sort:  

My brains were also everywhere on earth, including Mars! I was so tired and trying to hurry so I could go to sleep XD

Over chill coin! Remember not to over stress yourself!

For as long as there are bills and problems, I'll be like a stressed out rodent running from an army cats... that's simply my life in the last decade... Can't imagine life any other way XD

Maybe if Steemit can go to $50 or $180, I can live better though XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47