New warrior! (And I hate eSteem)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I just made a new drawing today. A chinese warrior:
image

I was so happy a while ago, I had made a cool article. And hit the POST button in eSteem, while waiting it to be posted I switched to another app... And guess what? eSteem decided to ERASE THE WHOLE POST. That makes me really upset! :@ you have no idea. I have a little time while my daughter sleeps, I do my best, I check for my post to be all fine, I add some funny story... And all gone!! Also writting in my cellphone is not like the easiest thing.

¬¬ for the creators of eSteem: do you think is so funny to erase everything when switching to another app?

All that I will rewrite is this: I looked in google for references of chinese costume, and hair is inspired in Mitsurugi from Soul Calibur 2; I know he is not chinese but I like his hair.

I am out!

Sort:  

Thank 4 share nicer post. Bester than evar! WOW!

( I'm only rat-pantzing, in reality, I like it a lot!)

I hate eSteem too!

Hahahahhaha rat-pantzing xD now it is a verb! I am glad you like it :D and we can feed the rat with eSteem ¬¬

Oh i love it! And im sorry bout your post....i never write via phone....to much work. But yes....steemit usually saves everything even after i close the tab, which i really like since sometimes like you i write posts during errands and can last all day lol.

Thank you! :)
I don't like posting from phone either because this has happened to me 3 times! But I had more difficulties to turn my laptop on and I thought it wasn't a bad idea, but guess what? It was. Lol

Loads of information. Many thanks. Love it. @fabiyamada Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81