I am sorry Pepper!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

image
This is an apologize post for missgendering @djynn cat's: Pepper! I am very sorry and I hope SHE can forgive with this drawing made with love ;P

Now I'll go to sleep before crazier things start to happen o.o

Sort:  

She's forgiven you😻

wooooooohooooooooo!!! ;D

Cats eat grass to aid their digestion and to help them get rid of any fur in their stomachs.

Most cats sleep around 16 hours a day

Omg... I know that silly @openparadigm gave you a trouble...lol. You are very much forgiven @fabiyamada. So sweet of you. The drawing is so cute. Thank you!

Yes, @openparadigm made me think a lot about my mistake u.u
But I got the forgiveness which is the important thing here xD

I love the post by the way...it made me laugh :)

I am glad you love it x) it was so fun to make! Pepper is such an inspiration, a muse! Lol :P

OMG!! This version of Pepper is lovely!!!! <3
Great job @fabiyamada!!!!

Thank you!xD maybe I should tag as #steemitcats? Hmmm

coould be!! hihihi^^ I think Pepper is a steemit celebrity.. hihi^^

Because she is fabulous!!

hahaha.. She is!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64