The Jesus Experiment

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I'm sitting here in Amsterdam, wondering whether I am still Jesus or rather the Honey Badger of Prophets

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

But maybe I am just an Nerdy Girl.

Maybe I am also Mark Passio, because I smell acute danger. 

"But that's paranoid, right?" asks Leftie Brain.

Things are happening that should not be happening. Like if it was raining FROGS. Now THAT would be O.D.D..

Now then we would wake up, right? If there was a Frog Storm of Biblical proportions

Man, that would wake us all up, right?

Right now I feel more of a Wolf. A lone wolf. One of the younger ones following the lead by a distance, watching out for situations he can learn from. 

I want to be a good Wolf, protecting and nurturing The Herd and maybe even become an Alpha before Age turns One into Omega.

That's the part that smells Rats.

A piece of plastic and some personal research tells me I am German, although only 75% . The 25% rest is kind of Italian but I feel like an Ancient Greek. Agnostic. 

So, how serious am I?

I already repented my Sins. 

Member how I did that in Part 1? 

Oooh I member members being nailed at crosses.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Great post! It was fun meeting you and seeing the magic happen.

nice shirt too, but it tells me you haven't taken the next step through the rabbit hole yet and read https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Debt:_The_First_5000_Years :·>

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48