“State of the Sndbox Competition Entry”

in #art6 years ago (edited)

state of thesndbox.png

Greetings to all, this is my participation for THE STATE OF THE SNDBOX, and for this round I have chosen a minimalist design, because seeing all the images posted by other users, and really strive to congratulate them for that, they are great graphic designers. I'm starting in the design world, and although I've achieved great things I still have a lot to learn, but I'm always going to participate in this monthly contest, @sndbox is very creative and your team is great, I love this community so, @sndbox you are the maximum.

I was inspired by simple designs but with great impact, @sndbox wanted an image where the words STATE OF THE SNDBOX were legible, and well, more readable than this I do not think it can be lol.

If you want to participate, well here I leave the link, click the green letters to go, remember to be creative and have success participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55