You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCEAN GRAFFITI in NYC - One of the coolest I've ever come across!

in #art6 years ago

Wow, NY can surprise you in many ways, I knew about coney island, and what catches my attention are the hot dogs, they are unique and original, but the graffiti is like to reflect, because what it says is something that Worries everyone (well, not everyone), and this is the right way to protest, making art.
Really happy with the photos you shared of your trip, I congratulate you for the excellent photos, thank you very much for sharing them in this community.

Sort:  

Awwww thanks for the lovely comment ! Your arts are beautiful! Keep it coming! ❤

You're welcome, and thanks for encouraging me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61