A special trowback - Drawing of a boy.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

  Hello again steem family. Today I'm going to show the progress of one of my favorites drawings I did almost 2 years! Yeah, 2 years and still feeling proud of it.  

"The smoker"

My first motivation/inspiration was for practicing expressions. (I like that detail of 'Gloomy eyes' while crying<3

Finished.

 I love charcoal portraits but in that moment I didn't have so I kinda 'recreate' the effect of charcoal by using 6b. 8b a 12b. Hope you like it as much as I did. 

 (Spanish) Hola a todos. Aquí les traigo el progreso de uno de los dibujos que hice hace ya casi 2 años. Titulado ''El fumador''. En primera instancia empece con la idea de practicar expresiones y como me gustan tanto los retratos en Carboncillo quise intentarlo pero no lo poseía así que trate de 'recrearlo' usando lapices 6b, 8b y 12b. Saludos a todos y espero que le guste tanto como a mi.   

Sort:  

Excelente dibujo, tengo post similares a este, si quieres le hechas un vistazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18