Sort:  

lol

Your article is a great source of information, thank you Kate. I feel I need to live this experience one day. I guess it would help me in extending my spiritual knowledge and perception..most of all I'd like to see if it could have an impact in the martial art I practice..

What martial art do you practice? Yes, ayahuasca is a fantastic gateway for self-knowledge. Although no harm to try to increase self-knowledge first through meditation and shamanic practice first. I heat there are a lot of centres now in Portugal, although I know people who say they'd never consacrate it outside of the homeland of South America.

Meditation for sure...I love it. Wado-ryu karate do, old fashon traditional hard training, no exotic stuff ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88