You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #126 'Bicycle Rider'

in #art7 years ago

I tell you, man. You are a serious eye for photography. I'm so glad you're flying high on Steemit. Long may it last as you thoroughly deserve it, buddy. Plus I gotta cheek out that movie "The Bicycle Thieves". :)

Sort:  

Hi @ezzy How are you, my friend. tried to contact you on Discord the other day. Check it out, please.
OH, yes, it is a very cool film. Has that old vibe and sadness but definitely a movie to see on a cold December night, knowing you re alright. Thank you for your kind words. When I arrived, you were my inspiration. So guys...read this guy! :)

Sorry, I wasn't aware you had attempted to contact me on Discord. I'll check literally right now. Bless you, @velimir. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30