"Art is my Life and my Life is Art."

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"Art"

“Learn the rules like a pro, so you can break them like an artist.”
― Pablo Picasso


I grew up holding different colors in my hand. Coloring the wall. Coloring the face of others. Coloring all things that I can see. I don't know if it's a bad habit. :)
But here I am now. Pursuing my art career. I love making arts.


1795666_901849409858550_8299713969071253982_n.jpg


This is my old traditional drawings. I think I'm not that good in traditional so I'm self studying for digital art.


13059_865513560158802_4772200554640188830_n.jpg


Here is my sketch of Kirito from the anime Sword Art Online.

WIP means Work in Progress


4.jpg


Here's my latest selfie digital art :)
I'm still a newbie. I still need to learn lot's of things.


"Art is my Life and my Life is Art. "

-Yoko Ono
footer_setemit copy.jpg

Sort:  

Another one who has talented hands! Gosh this has been one of my frustrations, drawing. I guess it's really not for me. Haha. Keep it up! I am amazed with your talents and looking forward to see more of this here. Good job.

thanks po madam beauty :D

Wow you got talent! Really great art there! Keep up the good work bro!

Thanks master :D I'm looking forward seeing more of you're web comic.


IDOL @Guri-Gure!

Same same. Looking forward to seeing more of your fantatic art! Lodi!

You've got skills man. Really great work. would be looking out for your artwork every now and then in my feed. Kudos to a fellow artist. haha. :D

Thank you @carloniere :D


Thanks also for helping me a while ago.
I love your photography <3. Continue shooting great moments.


nice art bro.. :) hope to see them personally. keep it up

Thanks bro. I'm waiting for your gaming streams. Keep posting @looserwin

yeah. hope to do that as soon as possible

Ezra, you're very talented! I know you'll do great here! Welcome to our Ohana! :)

Thanks mam :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71