SMILE!

in #art4 years ago


Insta 4.JPG


Continuing with my "Joker" series (I guess it's a series now?) with Heath! Unforgettable portrayal for sure.


Insta 3.JPG


Insta 2.JPG


Also I'm doing a sticker sheet launch sale! Only today (11/22) for $8 - free shipping in the US → STORE


Joker-Sticker-SheetHEATH.JPG




Video, details and sketch:


If on Partiko, watch here.


IMG_7893156B705B-1.JPG


IMG_C0BD7AFE2C3B-1.JPG


IMG_34B1B2B890CD-1.JPG


IMG_CBA5A2CE2930-1.JPG


Insta.JPG

•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•


Drawn on Procreate for the iPad Pro.

More of Z's adventures in November!

To buy a comic, stickers or limited edition copy of my work, please visit my snazzy shop.

Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Success with the sale of your stickers, I can't buy it because I live in Venezuela.

They are very funny, you have a great talent. I don't like Joker very much, but yours are fantastic.

Thank you! I appreciate that! And yeah, the shipping would probably cost more than the stickers unfortunately :/

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71