Rey & BB-8

in #art7 years ago

Doodle I made using Kuretake markers and color pencils. I need to finish the BG. Currently using it for 4"stickers ;]

rey_sticker4inch.png

Screen Shot 2017-09-01 at 9.05.33 AM.png
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
steemit-banner.png

Sort:  

i love her face. she has that chill intensity of a cheetah.
where can I get these stickers from?

thanks 😆! I'll have them avail in a few days from my IG and etsy accounts.

Please share links with us here to buy

Thank you for asking this questions @dvoice. I was wondering the same thing myself

You have a really nice art style with expressive faces, congrats!

Please make more

I agree. @eyedrip style is very fresh

hey eyes!

she has her mother's eyes and her father's stubbornness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86