Sort:  

I post it an hour ago :). Just steemit community for now but yeah! Webtoon and Tapastic plus my own website. But I don’t want to be burned out.. so I guess I will go step by step slowly :D
Take a look whenever you want. It is and will be more on my blog :)

Tried instagram but size requirement is.. not enough for me. I want my comics to be long and big. But it has its own fun! Hehe I think I talked to much. Anyway! Friday is cooooming my friend~~~ I will burn my soul tonight and tomorrow!

oh!! just saw it! i love the art. will you be posting an english version? i tried translating it via google but i don't think it was accurate haha
i hear you about tapas/webtoons/instagram. I initially designed mine for print (like a page), but since I won't be printing it for long, I decided to jump on the web bandwagon, and after a few tests, realized my comic didn't read very well as a page on small devices (like an iphone); the art was too small and the speech bubbles even smaller. So i reformatted the whole thing for tapas and webtoons (and it worked fine for instagram after that). but I will be sharing both: the original "traditional" page on my website, and the small devices friendly version on webtoons and tapas. AND i have a spanish version haha
I can't wait to share! (also I'm going a bit crazy with all this work).

Awesome my friend!! I’m counting days to read your comics hehe :D

I read articles about that tapastic getting bigger. Webtoon is also big.. Not accurate but heard that artist gets started at 2k per month on Webtoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64