Cesar Romero's JOKER

in #art4 years ago


Joker_Fun_-_CR.JPG


I never got around to making a Cesar Romero “Joker” last time I drew the bunch. I was pretty bummed about it so I wanted to do him justice. Love how he turned out. Two more to go 🤡


Joker_Lineup.JPG


Sticker sheets available - free shipping in the US → STORE


Joker-Sticker-Sheet-JOAQUIN.JPG


Joker-Sticker-SheetHEATH.JPG




Video, details and sketch:


If on Partiko, watch here.


Joker_Fun_-_CR_2.JPG


Joker_Fun_-_CR_1.JPG

•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•◘•


Drawn on Procreate for the iPad Pro.

More of Z's adventures in November!

To buy a comic, stickers or limited edition copy of my work, please visit my snazzy shop.

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50