My drawings of Agent Cooper(Twin Peaks)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, It turns out that a few weeks ago I had drawn it, and I had stayed like this:

1.png

Well, it turns out I had it hanging on the drawing in my little caricature set and a guy is going to buy it for me!

2.png

Imagine that I entered a state of considerable depression, because I have never been very good at managing emotions ...

3.png

... so I grabbed and made a new sketch of Agent Cooper:

4.png

But as I was very old, very third season, so I started and I made this other:

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

I hope you like it and see you next time.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @exe8422

Sort:  

These are great, you really caught Cooper's character! I love David Lynch though I haven't watched any of the new series of Twin Peaks yet.

You have to see her, thank you for passing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45