Pencil drawing-tiger

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit friends,
It's been a long time since I've been here to post something and now I see many things were changed. I will probably need some time to catch up with all the new stuff here but there is no need to hurry, right? 😃
I'm so happy to see so many artists are still here to support each other!
Also, I want to thank a lot to @art-venture for mentioning me in Sunday magazine and rewarding me 5 Steems, it is truly an honor to me💗!

Believe it or not, this is my first pencil drawing after almost 2 years! I almost forgot how I loved to make sketches because in the meantime some other things at which I'm good too drew my attention. That's why I completely abandoned my drawing skills.

Hope you like it and have a good day!

Till next post,

@exanime15

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64