You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's NSFW Degenerate Drawing Contest - Volume #2

in #art7 years ago

This is my entry

IMG_20171029_055025_610.jpg

Sort:  

Yes boss go get it 👉👉👉

What a tittious picture... I'm crying already.😥😭

Dont cry baby

LOL, Glory Pele

How did you even come up with this?😂😂😂

Hahaha, thia got me rotfl.

This is really awesome guy

i just dey laugh my oga @Ewuso. I don upvote sha. We mist win am. Infact your drawing is the best.

Hahahaha... @ewuoso, u know see other own 😂 😂 😂 😂.. Wetin be dis? Na pig breast Abi? Hahahaha.. See d way u don kill me with laugh this morning..

Na Lizard breast

Hahahaha 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

Coman man, can't you make it better is this all you've been seeing? Lol

I like it

Hahaha I always knew this my oga @samstickkz was up to something with all those display pictures...hahaha

Lol na u know oh

I have not been seeing at all. Thats y

Lol, now I understand

Lord GOD! 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

This is boobicious... Hahaha

Yeah very

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69