Manga Tips?

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone,

Sorry I couldn't do a lot of blogging lately. Iv'e been SUPER busy, and I had lost interest a little while ago. But now I'm back, and This time, I need your help.RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.jpg

Now, If you are a fan of either anime or manga, then please read this. All Ideas are excepted. Here is my problem: I have wanted to draw manga style for a long time, and I'm getting better at it (If I do say so myself), but I would also like to hear from you guys: What makes a great manga story and how can I apply this to my art?

If you guys can help me, thank you so much. I'll try to keep up to date about your stories, and don't forget to like, follow and up vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27