You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m back to sculpting again!

in #art6 years ago

Good job, I am looking forward to see it finished. I do particularly enjoy your sculpting posts, even though your other posts are interesting as well

Sort:  

Thanks @evilhippie! I’m glad to be back at it! I think the hardest thing for me is taking progress photos as I go. I’m not always working at a desk so the light always disappears as the day goes by! Maybe I should try to film time lapse videos instead?

I am horrible with progress photos. I tend to get carried away if I havent set up the camera first. The result is that quite a few of my projects are either documented with sloppy mobilephone photos, or only documented when i am finished or need to stop for the night. timelapses are super nice for sculpting. I imagine it is harder to do IRL. but i think the results could be super cool.

Same. I’ve also done a few time lapses with my mobile phone but the thing that sucks is that the focus on the camera changes as you move. 😶 Why must everything be so difficult?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45