Look what I got in the mail today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

A while ago I participated in the one year celebratory art draw held by @mikkolyytinen.

I managed to get lucky twice and won two original artworks by Mikko.
Today when I was on my way home from work and did my daily check of Steemit in the train, I was thinking about whether they were on their way by now.

Then when I got home and checked my mailbox. I found this letter. It was raining rather a lot, the envelope was damp and I was a little worried that the pictures would be damaged by the water.

Luckily, they where both fine. A big thank you to @mikkolyytinen. If you havent already go check out his blog.
I am very happy with my paintings. I am planning where to hang them and what frames to buy for them.


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. if you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem

Sort:  

You're welcome, glad to see they made it ok :)

Great art! Congrats! :)

Wow these are beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31