A trick of the light.

in #art7 years ago

http://evilhippie.dk/Misc/Steemit/2017_06/lyingladyback.png
I made this female figure a while back. it was during the layer part of my PhD in computer simulation. it was made as a dummy for testing animation but I spend a lot of time rigging it and even making muscle deformation of the mesh. this means that i can pose it quite easily and use it in other images or even animations. figures like this one are hard to rig in a way where every pose looks natural. Often creases will form around the shoulder or hip joints.
I made this pose to test mainly these joints and the bulge of the shoulder and buttocks . It was close but there was a small problem around the butt. with careful lighting. I managed to hide the problematic spit. what do you think?

Sort:  

Awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60