"Soul Messenger"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 21......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Follow your path of divine light.

Be who you came here to be.

Throw everything you now out the window.

Start Over.

Think your own original thoughts.

Create your own original life.


Experience Joy!



I created this soul card with old magazines on recycled matte board.






Sort:  

💖

My love runneth over! <3

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @everlove to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks dearest @qiqi-power!!!

You have the creative spirit!

I do have the spirit in me! <3

Let it flow~*~

I can predict that one should keep coll mind and thus one can have a blissful soul

throw everything you know out of the window... I love that!

reminds me of one of my favorite songs called "everything you know is wrong" haha here's to reinvention!

A toast to that! Glad to see you here @dayleeo. Happy New Year to you! <3

Wow this is awesome !
Wish you happy new year !!

Thanks a million @akkha! Same back to you and more!

You are welcome my friend ! You are so kind !!

Wow! Wat a start! Great post to garnish my celebrating mood. Happy New year ma'am and tks for gracing my end of year post!

Glad to have been a spark in your day. Thanks for your thoughtful comment @kenhudoy. I hope you have an amazing EVERything!

Sure would be amazing everything knowing there is @everlove around. !

Hi EverLove Nice art. But today I just want to say
Happy new yearrrrrr......!!!!

Thanks @fancylora. It is that time somewhere in the world!!! Infinite blessings to you.

good post kawan.dan happy new year also ya friend .. please unvote have me kawan ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50