You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Artwork for the Collaborative Art Journey by @everlove

in #art6 years ago

Got a little crazy in upvoting you---gave you my greater vote on your comment, instead of your post. Hopefully it will all come out in the wash!

Love this work @yoganarchista, especially since you're in it. I can always count on you showing up in a creation, which I love! Great combination--it seems you have a lot of self portraits to choose from. This one fits perfectly with the rainbow of colors and the third eye experience of it.

Super glad to have you back and hope we have the opportunity to hug again at SF3. We shall see! <3

Sort:  

Thank you for your lovely comment. I am so happy to see all the wonderful creations we created on this journey together. I have quite a lot of portraits, you are right. This one I did not like in its original look, so it was a perfect occation to play with it and create something beautiful and arty :) Blessings and Hugs <3

Recreation is also a very powerful thing. Sometimes when I create something that just isn't going in a direction that I love, I let go of attachment, and ultimately it often turns out to be one of my favorite pieces. So glad you had the opportunity to share this beauty with us @yoganarchista.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65