You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marble Drawings w/ 5th Graders

in #art7 years ago

I love that you are doing art and sharing such creative perspective with children @pyrowngs! It's so much fun to be with them and they can also help open our minds!

Since you have posted their work on the internet already, I don't see any reason why it shouldn't be included in the gallery. I would not print their work or share it in an exhibit unless I had their personal permission to do so. If you want to ask them, there is still time for that. You can submit their art through the form if they wish to participate.

I'm excited to see this. I love viewing them all in a grid. The varieties really make an interesting composition. Thank you for sharing. Love what you're doing. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34