You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Original Poetry] I See You - (@everlove's Collaborative Art - Ethereal Presence)

in #art7 years ago

@naquoya - I am inspired by your poetry and that which you shared about the meaning behind your words. This is truly profound -- if we can only feel the depths of it. So grateful you have shared yourself with us and joined in on creating this amazing portfolio. It's great to have your energy infused in this artists community. Blessings to you.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking a look and letting me know your thoughts. Always appreciated. I have noticed your collaborations in the past, but only noticed this week the invite to poets also (perhaps I never noticed it earlier, perhaps i wasn't meant to :) ). Some images speak to me more than others - this was one of those.
The collaborations are a great thing for this community, very happy to be a part of that.

The most rewarding collaborations are those we are inspired by. So glad you took this under your wing and gave us a taste of your world. It's truly beautiful the support and growing connection we are experiencing. I'm grateful you are part of this community @naquoya.

This is a beautiful expression of gratitude and appreciation. Thank you for being you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32