You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " POWER SPIRIT " --- My Collaborative Art with @everlove (Spirit of Power) (Original work + Explanation)

in #art7 years ago

This is quite the powerful piece in motion. When I opened it the black really stood out to me, as if a thin black being was stretched out by all fours across the image, exploding into flight. I love this @motivator. Thank you so much for this potent contribution.

Sort:  

You are always very kind. So nice of you.
i am working on second one : power of spirit
Only one suggestion :
If you provide high quality image then it is possible to capture some texture in more detailed manner. quality that you provided in Beyond the Veil is perfect.

... Have a Nice Day ...

Thanks for the suggestion. Some of the photos I have used have been taken fresh, and others have been from my archives, and it depends on which camera I used and the source from which it comes. What is the criteria for high quality so I can check before using the image?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31