You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Alien Self Portrait /// Angles of Light for the collaborative art journey!

in #art6 years ago

Oh @juliakponsford!!!! I love the way you put yourself into your art! The alien-ness of it really opens the mind--especially those little horny things on your head and the wings!!! I love your imagination--it's really super fun to play with you. Thanks for sharing your creation. We're so blessed to have you with us.

Sort:  

I love the alien genre because it is so open to imagination, aliens are almost universally depicted as being insect like and scary I think some of them might look nice :0

You make a very beautiful alien--and I wouldn't be scared to come across you. But I suppose looks could be deceiving. What's really going on in those orbs behind you head?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41