You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let The Whole World Break Your Heart (Original Art for @everlove's Collaborative Art Journey)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm so glad you have joined this collaboration @juliakponsford. Your art is like no other--so tangible and expressive on a level all its own. I love your concept and the way you carried it out. The line drawing part is my favorite--simple and detailed all at the same time. We are so blessed to have you join us.

I know what it's like to have a broken heart, so deep and profound is the journey. It is indeed worth the challenge to love again with wild abandon, regardless of where we have been before. I'm grateful for that reminder everyday. Powerful possibilities exist in the realms of infinite love.

Sort:  

Thank you so much I'm glad you like it. I had no idea what to do for this one and i just turned on my tablet and started drawing and it came to me :D Looking forward to the next and the next .....

Awesome. Just keep turning on that tablet!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66