You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I See Innocence (and Paradise) Lost" Collaborative Art Journey with @everlove

in #art8 years ago

You picked two of my favorite subjects--collage and children!!! I love this piece and what you wrote--children are our teachers--WE are the ones who should be listening to THEM! Great post @jassamynorchard. Thank you for sharing yourself with us.

Sort:  

I was a teacher for 4 years, and I had no idea how much I would learn from my students during that time. Children are amazing. The system can beat the wild out of them, but their passion and love and creative spirits is the lesson. I feel hope when others see that.

Thank you for another week of inspiration, @everlove. Thankful for you and for this community here.

It's truly a blessing to be in it with you @jessamynorchard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40