You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collaborative Art: "Id Drawing" (Part 1 of 4)

in #art8 years ago (edited)

OH my gosh!! When I first saw you guys a few days ago, I was feeling a bit jealous that there are four of you dedicated to such awesomeness. There is so much that comes from collaboration in art--bringing up lots of internal ideas, thoughts, limitations and inspirations that seem to be amplified when working together. I just did a collaborative piece with @opheliafu which was rather quite simple as we both only worked on it for an exchange or two. I love that you just switch it up and switch it up and switch it up. I have also done pieces with many frequent changes, but not to the dedicated extent you are doing it. I love it! Makes me just want to jump through my computer and play with you. Here is a small piece I did with someone I met on my travels. Thanks for sharing. If you guys go to Steemfest, I want to play! Upvoting, following and resteeming you. Going to suggest you for the SteemPlus Daily Newspaper too.

Sort:  

Wow! This is absolutely fantastic, so sorry we didn't see this earlier!! We would LOVE to be at steemfest but can't swing it with different schedules / timing etc. But you're on for next year, have a blast in Amsterdam!

Doing it now!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44