You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digital Art - Suicide Squad Lego

in #art7 years ago

This lego series is a really fun one, shifting it into the digital realms makes it very intriguing. My son was BIG on legos, so I have a grand apppreciation for them. Would l love to see the original photo as well.

Sort:  

@everlove I do love my lego series at the moment. I have edited my post to include the original photo which I turned into the digital art. If you like this post please check out my other posts, as I've done some other lego digital art and photography posts. Thanks again :)

Glad you've added the original photo. It's even more fun to see where it came from. Thanks for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65