You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VS Series Ultron

in #art6 years ago

I'm super impressed with your art @fearthebeard-art. I got to your post through @tecnosgirl and I'm super glad I did. I love what you have going here and I know you're going to be a great asset to this artists community.

I encourage you to get involve with the arts here on Steemit, so people will be able to find you and see the great value you can bring to the platform.

Here is an invitation for you right now:

https://steemit.com/collaborativeartjourney/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-take-action-no-34-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it

Welcome to Steemit!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks if you could pm me or talk to me on facebook i have some questions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51