You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandala Coloring Project For A Rainy Day ~ Original Line-Filling-In-Project ~

in #art8 years ago

Oh I so love that you are doing this art together. Collaborative efforts are my favorite. As a matter of fact, most of the activity on my blog is about art collaboration. I also started a chat room especially for (and only for) collaborative works. If two or more of you work on a piece, we would love to see it posted in our chatroom https://steemit.chat/channel/art-collaborations-links-and-creative-inspirations

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks, it is a lot of fun to do collaborations on so many things on here. I'll put this on your chat room too. Great you have that going. I'm working on another collaboration...hope to have it done soon. Have a good day.

Excellent!! Excited to see what flows through you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63207.56
ETH 2477.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73