You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steemart - Day 39- Free Coloring Page

in #art8 years ago

What a great idea you share here on Steemit. I love the interactive nature of your art and have posted @ddschteinn's version of your most recent collaboration on the mandala in my chatroom: https://steemit.chat/channel/art-collaborations-links-and-creative-inspirations

This chatroom is specifically for collaborative pieces and I, for one, would love to see your offerings there. Grateful to share artists' space with you @anca3drandon.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! I also resteemed @ddschteinn version of one of the previous coloring pages. I'm sure he will be glad that you shared his piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34