"My Life"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 23......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art7 years ago

Coming back to presence...
every single day....I am...

Choosing to experience stillness.
Going within.
Quieting my mind and disconnecting from that which is on the surface.
Finding peace down deep beneath it all.

Flying rainbows.
Dancing pirouettes.
Dreaming lullabies.
Bathing in expansion.

Everything is my own creation.
I choose my experience.



I created this soul card with old magazines on recycled matte board.


Breathing the beauty of "My Life!"




"Life Learning" ART, HEART AND SOUL No. 22


Sort:  

You may quietly recycle one of your upvote in solar energy:
https://steemit.com/solar/@solarcoach/recycle-your-upvotes-into-solar-energy-week-11

Inspired Art!

From the heart!

very interesting recycling saves expenses also it is one of the easiest things we can do to have a positive impact on our environment. Thank you for sharing this.

Yes, recycling saves energy.

I'm glad you appreciate the sustainability factor @imgee. That is an important aspect of living for me. I appreciate your comment.

Produce. Success makes people happy. Thanks for the nice sharing.


Rainbow gives happiness. Be happy.🤗

Thanks for the double happiness @baycan.

@everlove Continue to keep making positive changes in the world. You have inspired many and will continue to inspire more. You have more support than you think and I am happy to have the pleasure of watching your hard work pay off. Thank you and keep inspiring.

I'm so grateful to have something of value to share @jr11. I'm excited that there are people here on Steemit who can at least have a conversation about these things. Steemit feels like a place where we can make connections and actually come together for common purpose...ideally creating a whole new world.

I appreciate your support, your comments, upvotes and dedication to helping others. I appreciate having you here!

@everlove Thank you that means a lot to me <3

@everlove please go to my page and view a recent post I did <3

Very interesting your post, thank you very much for sharing it with us @reverlove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54