What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger- - NSFW - Horror October- Evening Star Art

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Gore and Guts and Halloween - These are a few of my favorite things !!<3 

What Doesn't Kill You Makes you Stronger is one of my most intimate designs. I actually have this tattooed on the back of my left thigh, and keep it with me always. The original design lives with my aunt in Oak Harbor, WA.Prints were made, but have all been sold, with the exception of one that remains in my personal collection. 

How many times did you hear the phrase "What doesn't kill you makes you stronger"growing up? How deeply did that thought resonate with your experience? How much suffering have you endured, How much is to come? Did you really feel stronger? How much has changed?  These are the questions that this design awakens in me... 

Nichola Beverlin at Aesthetic Agony Tattoo in Billings MT did the honors of imprinting this artwork in my skin forever<3

Thank you for checking out my artwork! Happy Steeming! 

Namaste! SO MUCH LOVE
Evening Star 



Sort:  

Lovely photo @eveningstar92 I prefer the phrase : what doesn't kill you makes you stranger !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32