Time Is Running Out- Evening Star Art

in #art8 years ago

Time Is Running Out!! This concept book drawing was inspired by the book itself ( if you read the text, you will see this page , this conversation, takes place over tea. I was inspired to do a little Alice In Wonderland drawing on this page :) 


Thanks for checking out my art! Happy Steeming ! 


Namaste! SO MUCH LOVE!!

Evening Star

Sort:  

Very creative. I love the steampunk genre and this reminds me of that. I wrote a poem recently about this very same topic. It is called Ambitious Manifestation of Desire. Check it out if you have a minute. Beautiful stuff as usual. Thanks!

@eveningstar92, very cool art. Time is running out so we need to live. Thank you for sharing

excellent thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71