Hank Williams 3- Portrait Commission

in #art8 years ago

One of my long time friends commissioned me to draw this Hank Williams the Third portrait for her husbands birthday. It was drawn based on the rebel within album cover(below).  

I wanted to share this to give you guys an idea of just how broad my art really can go. I always tell my fiance jokingly "I can draw anything" , But it really is the truth, if i put my mind to it, put the time and effort in, and am patient and determined. Pencil is my strongest medium, because i never worked much with color until i was an adult. 

My friends husband loved this present, and cherishes it to this day. No prints were made 

Thanks for checking out my work!Happy Steeming!


Namaste! SO MUCH LOVE

Evening Star 

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of Hank III, this is great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43