Let`s make some animation! Part 2.

in #art6 years ago

Happy Wednesday dear friends!

Let`s continue to be creative...
Since last time I created environment and I found challenging to use the 3d model in the Adobe After Effects, its mean that I have to buy external plan- in software which is out of my pocket at this moment.
So I watched a few tutorial on youtube and I found a bit complicated way to do it.
So I did transfer the 3d model to Adobe Photoshop and took every single picture of my model. I didn't give up, and one day I will be able to buy the 3rd plug-in software to improve my process.
Screen Shot 2018-05-02 at 2.55.36 PM.png
So here is where magic begins.

So when the video was ready for use, I imported it to the Adobe Premiere Pro software, I found nice back ground sound and temp music for now. So this is a result.

The 3d models I download for free from https://archive3d.net

I hope you like this post! You can follow me on Instagram: @evaorson4282 and @evgeniya417 and stay updated about my future posts.

Till next time.

Sort:  

Good one,i animated too but not usually exited about the response i get on this platform to my jobs,i think we animators on this platform should come together and find a solution to that,.....so that our works would getbthe desired appreciation because animation is no a joke at all

I am totally agree, lets create community here ;)

I just resteemed your post to over 36,000 followers. @a-0-0

What's the name of the 3d plug in you were refering to

Its this link https://www.videocopilot.net/products/element2/
Video copilot, You can do really good stuff there.

You got a 1.09% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @evaorson!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13