You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barn Swallow Watercolor Scientific Illustration (with Time Lape Video)

in #art6 years ago

ahh, cute! these birds are so lifelike and have such spirit to them. swallows are some of my favorite birds because of their symbology in old-school tattooing :) but in general, i'm such a sucker for birds, and for scientific illustrations, and for timelapses of people's processes, so this whole thing was so enjoyable.

please make more of these!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I will definitely be doing more, it’s just slow going with a baby and a full time job. I will be a mom full time in a few weeks, though, so hopefully my productivity will increase at that time. Thank you again, I’m so happy you enjoyed the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50