Free- hand sketches

in #art6 years ago

Hello good friends, I just taught of drawing this whatever gave me the inspiration I really don’t know,
20180609_194712.jpg
am not an artist but am really interested in it and am loving it. I loved drawing while I was much younger, had a book for it but I later abandoned it. It wasn’t really easy drawing this I know it’s not all that perfect yeah.. am still learning.
20180609_200319.jpg
But i wish to draw something better I spent some time trying to draw these pictures cos I was thinking of where to start from, how to start and what it would look like.
IMG-20180609-WA0010.jpg
The drawing at the left was just a rough sketch to see if i could draw it.
Getting a perfect sketch wasn’t my aim but I was aiming to get the right position and fitting curves to make it look a bit ok.

How I started
I started from the face then the neck, down to the body then I paused, when I saw it was looking good I started drawing the eyes, nose and mouth then the hair and I finished it up.

Materials used: HB pencil, Eraser and Jotter. Simple!

I really believe that there is nothing that is impossible, judging from these drawings of mine I had every doubt that I could even draw the eyes not to talk of the nose all it takes is just a little determination and focus; even if you don’t get the perfect taste trying helps.
Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Just did that now. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99