create tumbler クリエイトタンブラー

in #art7 years ago (edited)

order from freinds who love Japan coming from Hungary
plum blossoms of memories I saw with her

ハンガリーから来た日本を大好きな友人からのオーダー
彼女と一緒に見た思い出の梅の花

IMG_7592.JPG

I like the color when shining
光っている時の色合いが好き

IMG_7591.JPG

IMG_7602.JPG
not for sale

thank you for watching me
見てくれてどうもありがとう

May.2012 : fluorescent,G-pen,hand paint
2012年5月 : 蛍光塗料、Gペン、手描き

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing these pictures! I love colourfull mugs to take coffee, water, or tea in. I usually just purchase one from Starbucks because you don't see nice ones like those in your picture very often. But then again it would not be any fun if everyone had them. It is nice to be unique!

Thanks for the message!
This is a Starbucks tumbler
I changed the paper inside
Someday I will make it for someone's pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56